2
Vote

/sync does not work if all files deleted

description

Let's say I add 100 files to an empty folder then put with /sync. All 100 get put to S3. Then I delete 99 of them. Upon the next put /sync, those 99 will be removed from S3. However, let's say instead that I delete all 100. Nothing will be removed from S3. Empty folders are ignored.

comments